The Cross Country line up!

Here they are, the cross country crew for our inaugural trip. Wish them well, they have a ways to go yet!

XC_LineUp

(Click for larger image.)
One Comment on “The Cross Country line up!”

  1. Dana says:

    Jerry:
    Wow! You guys all look so great! You are going to have some great tans!
    I am trying to pick you out of the line up and I cannot see enough detail!
    So, I will keep watching and hope for a close up photo!
    Congratulations! I will be with you in spirit!
    I think you ALL look great!
    Dana


Leave a Reply

